Metro area

Facilities Support contracts in the Morgantown, WV area

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Open Facilities Support bids here now

No open Facilities Support bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search

Typical award (median)

$98,372

The middle of 26 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $78.9k and $300k.

Typical number of bids

1.5

Median bids per award, reported for 12 of 12 competed awards. 50% drew only one bid.

Won by small businesses

77%

Share of the 26 priced awards.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle facilities support award in the Morgantown, WV area was $98.4k (FY2021-FY2025, 26 priced awards).
  • That is 7.1 times the median for facilities support in West Virginia ($13.9k).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 1.5 offers (reported for 12 of 12).
  • 50% of competed awards drew only one offer.
  • Small businesses won 77% of priced awards.
  • Tip The typical award drew only 1.5 bids. Less competition can mean a better chance for a new bidder.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work in the Morgantown, WV area

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 8 awards. Most in one year: 10 awards in FY2016. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 2 4 6 8 10 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 8 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 10 $26,885
FY2017 7 $26,291
FY2018 8 $19,534
FY2019 5 $53,208
FY2020 6 $149,813
FY2021 2 –
FY2022 4 –
FY2023 7 $95,771
FY2024 5 $104,290
FY2025 8 $101,795
FY2026 (provisional) 5 $59,184

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was $25k to $250k (18 awards). The median award, $98,372, is in the $25k to $250k band. Under $25k 1 $25k to $250k 18 $250k to $1M 2 $1M to $5M 2 $5M to $25M 2 Over $25M 1
  • Holds the median award, $98,372
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards

The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 28, 2026 Power Washing and Window Cleaning BLDG H and L Morgantown WV 7571PS26F00325 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Four Seasons Environmental Inc $127,985 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 18, 2026 EO 14398 Carpet Replacement Morgantown 75D30126F21506 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Provisional Four Seasons Environmental Inc $114,154 2 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 2, 2026 AHU Parts 75D30126F21512 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Provisional Siemens Industry Inc $518,075 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 6, 2026 BPA Call Order for Maintenance of an Existing UPS System and Batteries at S&T COOP Site 70RSAT26FC0000024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Action Facilities Management Inc $10,741 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ)
Jul 9, 2026 EO 14398, WV Siemens 75D30126F21198 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Siemens Industry Inc $231,529 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Mar 31, 2026 New UPS Upgrades and Support 70RSAT26FC0000012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Action Facilities Management Inc $59,184 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ)
Nov 20, 2025 This Requirement Is to Repair the Lighting System at the MC Smith Federal Building. 47PC5226F0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Action Facilities Management Inc $3,190 1 Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business
Sep 15, 2025 Uninterruptible Power Sources (UPS) Computer Room Air Conditioning (CRAC) Support Services at St. Elizabeths 70RDA125FC0000073 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Action Facilities Management Inc $104,914 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ)
Sep 11, 2025 Rolling Doors Maintenance 15F06725C0001041 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Action Facilities Management Inc $82,184 2 Competed Open to all
Sep 8, 2025 New Task Order for UPS Systems Upgrade and Support. This Action Is Valued at $337,554.98 and Secretary Approval Was Provided on September 05, 2025. In Addition, the AA Rescinded Previous AA Requiring Exception Memo Approvals. 70RSAT25FC0000002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Action Facilities Management Inc $337,555 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ)
Sep 8, 2025 APC UPS Maintenance for S&T 70RSAT25FC0000004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Action Facilities Management Inc $98,676 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ)
Sep 8, 2025 Siemens BAS Morgantown, WV 75D30125F20621 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Siemens Industry Inc $82,535 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
May 23, 2025 Site Operations Support Services 5 (SOS5) for the National Energy Technology Laboratory SBA Requirement Number UN1702402831I 89243325CFE000098 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large Waseyabek Federal Services, L.L.C. $80,087,105 4 Competed 8(a)
Mar 6, 2025 Facilities Operations and Maintenance Services 15F06725F0000378 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large Action Facilities Management Inc $12,639,858 4 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jan 10, 2025 Enterprise Facilities O&M IDIQ - Minimum Guarantees 15F06725F0000136 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Kadiak LLC $1,000 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Jan 7, 2025 Enterprise Facilities O&M IDIQ - Minimum Guarantees 15F06725F0000131 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 Action Facilities Management Inc $1,000 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
Oct 1, 2024 Janitorial Services 36C24525N0064 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Hamhed LLC $81,936 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned
Sep 19, 2024 New Task Order for APC Installed Hardware Maintenance. 70RSAT24FC0000006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Action Facilities Management Inc $104,290 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ)
Jul 30, 2024 Water Testing and Flushing at Four Maine Buildings. 47PB0024F0376 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Action Facilities Management Inc $30,008 3 Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 28, 2024 Laboratory Equipment Maintenance 75D30124F19241 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ The Remi Group LLC $98,068 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ)
Jun 6, 2024 Building Operations Center Support Services 15F06724F0000747 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Action Facilities Management Inc $768,560 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business
May 29, 2024 Grounds Maintenance, Janitorial and Related Services - National Energy Technology Laboratory - Morgantown West Virginia 89243324CFE000091 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Pace Enterprises of West Virginia Inc $3,658,099 1 Not competed Open to all
Sep 29, 2023 The Purpose of BPA Call Is to Procure WIFI Service 70RSAT23FC0000020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Offers from IDIQ Action Facilities Management Inc $383,327 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ)
Aug 22, 2023 APC UPS Maintenance Renewal 70RSAT23FC0000013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Action Facilities Management Inc $95,771 2 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ)
Aug 4, 2023 Installation in Chiller #2 & #3, Software Upgrades 75D30123P17070 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Daikin Applied Americas Inc $77,860 1 Not competed Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

Who won

Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.

#CompanyAwardsTotal value at award
1 Action Facilities Management Inc 18 $28,499,091
2 Waseyabek Federal Services, L.L.C. 1 $80,087,105
3 Pace Enterprises of West Virginia Inc 1 $3,658,099
4 The Remi Group LLC 1 $98,068
5 Siemens Industry Inc 1 $82,535
6 Hamhed LLC 1 $81,936
7 Daikin Applied Americas Inc 1 $77,860
8 Logistical Support Team International, LLC 1 $26,247
9 Premier Landscapes & Lawncare, Inc 1 $18,475

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 12 (46%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 7 (27%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Competed 5 (19%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Not competed 2 (8%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Not reported 11 (42%)

    The agency did not report a set-aside.

  • Open to all 9 (35%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

  • Small business 4 (15%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • 8(a) 1 (4%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

  • Veteran-owned 1 (4%)

    Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.

Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase, 2 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
70RDAD21A00000002 Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers 10 Aug 7, 2026
47QSHA19D004F Multiple-award 2 Jun 30, 2029
15F06725D0000077 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers 1 Dec 10, 2029
36C24521A0023 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 4 offers 1 Mar 7, 2026
47PB0023A0008 Single-award 1 Nov 30, 2026

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

3 more contracts end in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).

Join the free waitlist
Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.