Modernize 6N Inpatient Restrooms (Swing for 3N)
VA Network Contracting Office 16 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 19
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$208k for building construction jobs
Metro area
Also called: Shreveport-Bossier City, LA
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
1 open for bids + 1 early notice. Early notices are not open for bids yet.
VA Network Contracting Office 16 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 19
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$208k for building construction jobs
USACE Fort Worth District · Announcement (site visit, industry day or plan to award) · Posted Oct 2
Who can bid: not stated
Agency's stated size: $35M–$41.2M
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$94,005
The middle of 267 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $17.7k and $428k.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 154 of 154 competed awards. 20% drew only one bid.
92%
Share of the 267 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 51 | $70,798 |
| FY2017 | 75 | $40,372 |
| FY2018 | 77 | $85,886 |
| FY2019 | 53 | $44,676 |
| FY2020 | 54 | $63,604 |
| FY2021 | 58 | $50,450 |
| FY2022 | 58 | $54,246 |
| FY2023 | 66 | $79,246 |
| FY2024 | 49 | $149,726 |
| FY2025 | 36 | $242,961 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 27 | $193,416 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 14, 2026 | Mission Critical - Apprehending Fugitives SOG: Emergency Chiller Repairs *LES* CF: APC-FY27-000001 15M10227PA4700001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | Mechanical Cooling Services, LLC | $20,000 after changes | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Jun 25, 2026 | Testing, Verification, Calibration and Adjustment of Critical System- Overton Brooks VA Medical Center- EO14398 36C25626N0623 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Venergy Group LLC | $28,386 | 3 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jun 11, 2026 | This Is a Task Order for Chiller 3 CPU Failure Shreveport La 47PD5226F0269 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | CB Facility Solutions, Inc | $23,727 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 10, 2026 | Replace the Boilers at 42691 Shreveport Federal Courthouse RLA08131, Shreveport, LA 47PD5226F0299 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Patton Contractors Inc | $500,126 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 9, 2026 | Access Control and Door Hardware Upgrade FA460826P0037 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | On Demand Security Corporation | $65,878 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jun 4, 2026 | Repair Runway Edge Lights FA460826F0073 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Chad Pody Construction Company, L.L.C. | $68,094 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 28, 2026 | Repairs to Fire Sprinkler Pump Piping - Shreveport La 47PD5226F0271 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | CB Facility Solutions, Inc | $5,264 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 13, 2026 | This Is a Task Order for the Chiller 2 CPU Upgrade and Soft Start Board Replacement, Shreveport La (LA0098ZZ) 47PD5226F0226 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | CB Facility Solutions, Inc | $26,089 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| May 13, 2026 | LOX Bottle Storage Canopy FA460826F0063 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ers-Cye JV II, LLC | $234,204 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 30, 2026 | Repair Dorms Buildings 4323, 4261, 4263 FA460826F0049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ers-Cye JV II, LLC | $205,134 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 22, 2026 | Install Remote Controlled Precision Approach Path Indicator. FA460826F0044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Frazier Investments, Inc. | $608,858 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 20, 2026 | Demolition Material Services, Buildings 4134 and 7645 (Old Seabee Compound) FA460826F0041 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Chad Pody Construction Company, L.L.C. | $52,843 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 16, 2026 | Demo Warrior Training Center Building 9400, 9402, 9412, 9414, and 9428 FA460826F0039 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Frazier Investments, Inc. | $157,557 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Furnish, Install, and Test a New Corning 12-STRAND Single-Mode OSP Dielectric Fiber Optic Cable (FOC) from Building 3458 Core Node to Building 6413, on Behalf of the 2D Communications Squadron Located at Barksdale Air Force Base, Louisiana. FA460826P0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Lava Valley Solutions LLC | $39,411 | 15 | Competed Small business |
| Mar 18, 2026 | Repair Flagpole Power FA460826F0032 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ers-Cye JV II, LLC | $63,066 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 17, 2026 | PROJ 667-25-900 - Emergency Erosion Mitigation - Construction 36C25626C0027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Utility Systems Solutions, Inc. | $899,928 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Feb 28, 2026 | The Scope of Work Is to Provide All Operation, Maintenance, Repair and Facility Management Support Tasks and Functions for Medical Facilities. W9127S26FA041 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Pegasus Support Services LLC | $961,651 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 26, 2026 | 667-24-255 BLDG. 55 Accessibility Ramp 36C25626C0020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Goodwin Facilities Solutions, LLC | $398,617 | 1 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Repair Lift Station FA460826F0030 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Wright Bros LLC | $527,929 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Feb 17, 2026 | Repair Gas Leak FA460826F0031 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Frazier Investments, Inc. | $193,416 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Feb 9, 2026 | Repair Sewer Main Fire Station 3 Building 8099 FA460826F0028 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Frazier Investments, Inc. | $446,615 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Dec 18, 2025 | Repair Roof Alarm Shop. FA460826F0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ers-Cye JV II, LLC | $93,223 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Dec 18, 2025 | Replace Roof and Paint Building 5733. FA460826F0011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Mca-Dot JV LLC | $249,178 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Dec 17, 2025 | Repair Roof and Interior of Building 4546 FA460826F0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Acumen Enterprises Inc | $132,623 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 26, 2025 | Fitness Equipment Maintenance and Repair FA460826F0015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | J2 Company LLC | $50,112 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Infinite Energy Construction, Inc | 51 | $8,654,985 |
| 2 | Frazier Investments, Inc. | 22 | $25,251,544 |
| 3 | Acumen Enterprises Inc | 12 | $4,739,887 |
| 4 | Ers-Cye JV II, LLC | 10 | $14,569,577 |
| 5 | Rowe-CBFS JV, LLC | 10 | $87,285 |
| 6 | Chad Pody Construction Company, L.L.C. | 7 | $5,193,799 |
| 7 | Wright Bros LLC | 7 | $4,884,547 |
| 8 | Goodwin Facilities Solutions, LLC | 7 | $1,574,230 |
| 9 | Patton Contractors Inc | 7 | $1,328,166 |
| 10 | Goodwill Industries of North Louisiana, Inc. | 6 | $25,412 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Left out of the numbers above: 12 equipment purchases. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA460817D0003 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 10 offers | 51 | Aug 28, 2022 |
| FA460823D0008 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 21 offers | 22 | Nov 9, 2032 |
| FA460823D0004 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 21 offers | 12 | Mar 9, 2032 |
| 47PH0220D0010 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 11 offers | 10 | Apr 30, 2025 |
| FA460823D0009 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 21 offers | 10 | Mar 9, 2032 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: Barry Williams Electric Inc Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: C.N.S. Communications, LLC Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Feb 28, 2027
Inspection, Testing and Calibration of the Boiler Plant Burners, Controls, and Instruments by Qualified Technicians at the Shreveport, La VAMC.
Incumbent: Venergy Group LLC Buyer: VA Network Contracting Office 16 Value at award: $29,836
36C25622P0500 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)8 more contracts end in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).
Join the free waitlistWrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.