Infantry Battle Course Fort Bragg, North Carolina
USACE Savannah District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 20
Who can bid: not stated
Agency's stated size: $10M–$25M
Contracting office
Also called: W074 ENDIST SAVANNAH
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
1 open for bids + 3 early notices. Early notices are not open for bids yet.
USACE Savannah District · Open for bids · Amended Oct 20
Who can bid: not stated
Agency's stated size: $10M–$25M
USACE Savannah District · Announcement (site visit, industry day or plan to award) · Amended Oct 22
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$2.4M for building construction jobs
USACE Savannah District · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Amended Oct 22
Who can bid: not stated
Agency's stated size: $10M–$25M
USACE Savannah District · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 19
Who can bid: not stated New this week
Agency's stated size: $5M–$10M
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$2,542,653
The middle of 204 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $994k and $8.5M.
4
Median bids per award, reported for 76 of 76 competed awards. 11% drew only one bid.
87%
Share of the 204 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 101 | $565,099 |
| FY2017 | 122 | $758,737 |
| FY2018 | 94 | $1,347,610 |
| FY2019 | 101 | $1,604,537 |
| FY2020 | 96 | $1,389,174 |
| FY2021 | 46 | $2,270,988 |
| FY2022 | 47 | $2,640,468 |
| FY2023 | 43 | $2,610,933 |
| FY2024 | 32 | $2,463,729 |
| FY2025 | 36 | $2,141,425 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 17 | $6,955,489 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jul 15, 2026 | The Scope of Work Includes the Expansion of the Cedar Range Bend Located Between Stations 20+300 and 23+300. Approximately 346,000 Cubic Yards of Dredged Material Is Anticipated to Be Removed. W912HN26CA025 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | Marinex Construction Inc | $19,138,783 after changes | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Design and Construct Connections of 3 Mobile Home Park Water Distribution Systems to the High Hills Rural Water Company Public Water System. Contractor Shall Provide All Labor, Equipment and Material to Perform the Design and Construct the Project W912HN26FA063 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes | Etolin Strait Associates LLC | $1,758,294 after changes | 18 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 30, 2026 | Construct a SOF Military Working Dog (MWD) Kennel (Approximately 11,000 SF) at Hunter Army Airfield, Ga to Include Kennel Administration Offices, Veterinary Exam and Surgical Suite, Isolation Area, Operating Room, TA-50 Locker Area, Latrines, Etc. W912HN26CA024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $14,496,704 | 11 | Competed 8(a) |
| Jun 1, 2026 | Chapel Repair Includes Repairing Roofing Systems and Removing Damaged Interior Features. Options Include, But Are Not Limited to, HVAC, Ceilings, Storefront Doors, Glass Walls/Doors/Windows, Carpets, and Portions of Interior Walls. W912HN26FA048 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Ma-Chis C & C Contractors LLC | $2,318,184 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 29, 2026 | Repair Building 8633 W912HN26FA043 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Trend Construction Inc | $2,793,145 | 18 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Mar 30, 2026 | The Requirement to Construct a Standard Design Unaccompanied Enlisted Personnel Housing (UEPH) Barracks. W912HN26CA022 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | BL Harbert International LLC | $106,826,895 | 5 | Competed Open to all |
| Mar 16, 2026 | Hartwell Dam, Ga Design Build to Repair and Repaint 12 Spillway Tainter Gates. W912HN26CA019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | T1 Construction LLC | $9,191,344 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Provide the Maintenance, Repair, Minor Construction, and Operation of the Hartwell Project. W912HN26CA020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | R & D Maintenance Services Inc | $3,413,464 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| Mar 11, 2026 | Repair by Replacement the External BLDG 515 Damaged Sanitary Sewer Line. The Sewer Requires an Immediate Replacement Due to the Line Being Collapsed and Filled with Soil, Roots, Debris. Replace the Line with a New PVC Line. W912HN26FA030 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Ma-Chis C & C Contractors LLC | $428,679 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Feb 19, 2026 | Repair HVAC Systems of Buildings 2641 and 2642 at Fort Benning, GA. W912HN26CA002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | Copper Construction Company, Inc. | $16,778,000 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| Feb 19, 2026 | Construction of a Single Combat Arms Facility to Include a 35-LANE Range, Classrooms, Administration, Weapons Cleaning, Weapons Maintenance, Weapons and Ammunition Vault, and Range Supplies Storage. W912HN26FA024 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | The Haskell Company | $35,749,000 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Feb 13, 2026 | FY25 Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway Maintenance Dredging - Select Sites W912HN26CA013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Cottrell Contracting Corporation | $6,898,000 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| Feb 12, 2026 | Repair Barracks Building 2836 at Fort Benning, GA W912HN26CA016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | Speegle Construction, Inc | $31,497,000 | 9 | Competed Small business |
| Jan 23, 2026 | PN:81905 Consolidated Rigging Facility- Hunter Army Airfield (HAAF), Georgia W912HN26CA012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | V Line Services L.L.C. | $45,399,480 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Jan 16, 2026 | Provides Construction Services, Including Furnishing Personnel, Transportation, Mobilization and Demobilization, Equipment and Materials Required in Connection with Maintenance Dredging. W912HN26CA010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co, LLC | $18,135,000 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Dec 30, 2025 | Project Is to Upgrade the Existing Second Floor of Building 115 to A Controlled Space at Moody Air Force Base, Georgia. W912HN26CA009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | C&A - Cornerstone JV | $3,853,433 | 1 | Competed Small business |
| Dec 19, 2025 | Construct Pathway Sunset Liberty March. W912HN26CA007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | B2 Constructors, LLC | $6,955,489 | 7 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Nov 18, 2025 | The Work Associated with This Task Order Is Within the Scope of the Basic Contract Because it Is a Design-Build Contract to Renovate the 5TH Floor of Building 4-2843 Office of Special Trial Counsel Located at Fort Bragg, NC. W912HN26FA011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Ma-Chis C & C Contractors LLC | $1,439,956 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Nov 13, 2025 | Base: Faith Middle School W912HN26F4000 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Etolin Strait Associates LLC | $1,357,584 | 18 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 29, 2025 | Construction - NCO Academy Compound W912HN25F4011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | MVL USA Inc | $1,743,545 | 40 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 29, 2025 | Furnish All Labor, Material, Equipment, Incidentals, Supervision, and Transportation for Work Necessary to Complete the Statement of Work. W912HN25FA044 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Ma-Chis C & C Contractors LLC | $1,559,208 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 29, 2025 | Furnish All Labor, Material, Equipment, Incidentals, Supervision and Transportation for Work Necessary to Repair HVAC BLDG. 3245 W912HN25FA049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Ma-Chis C & C Contractors LLC | $3,586,883 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 29, 2025 | Furnish All Labor, Material, Equipment, Incidentals, Supervision and Transportation for Work Necessary to Provide Repair LMR Antenna Towers. W912HN25FA050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $3,645,745 | 40 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone |
| Sep 19, 2025 | Cut Phase 2 - USACE - Savannah District W912HN25C5007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Russell Marine LLC | $5,273,000 | 7 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 18, 2025 | PN HB-80491-2J: Range Cadre BLDG., Fort Benning, GA. W912HN25FA030 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $997,848 | 40 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) HUBZone |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ma-Chis C & C Contractors LLC | 20 | $47,943,761 |
| 2 | G.M. Hill Engineering, Inc. | 14 | $31,032,392 |
| 3 | Etolin Strait Development Group LLC | 13 | $13,759,028 |
| 4 | Semper Tek Inc | 9 | $30,581,597 |
| 5 | Trend Construction Inc | 8 | $30,144,468 |
| 6 | 4K Global-Acc JV, LLC | 7 | $131,906,308 |
| 7 | Ses Civil and Environmental LLC | 6 | $26,301,979 |
| 8 | MVL USA Inc | 6 | $19,630,747 |
| 9 | Acc Construction Co., Inc. | 5 | $493,410,487 |
| 10 | Marinex Construction Inc | 5 | $118,270,200 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Left out of the numbers above: 3 equipment purchases, 12 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W912HN20D4006 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 25 offers | 13 | Aug 6, 2025 |
| W912HN21D4000 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 13 | May 26, 2026 |
| W912HN22D4003 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 12 | Aug 28, 2027 |
| W912HN22D4002 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 40 offers | 11 | Sep 27, 2027 |
| W912HN19D4002 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 13 offers | 9 | Aug 29, 2024 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Apr 3, 2028
Federal Supply Schedule Contract
Incumbent: Weston Solutions Inc Buyer: 47QSMS
47QSHA18D0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.