Metro area

Facilities Support contracts in the Corvallis, OR area

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Open Facilities Support bids here now

No open Facilities Support bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search

Typical award (median)

$16,981

The middle of 9 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025.

Typical number of bids

2

Median bids per award, reported for 6 of 6 competed awards.

Won by small businesses

–

Not enough priced awards to show a share.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle facilities support award in the Corvallis, OR area was $17k (FY2021-FY2025, 9 priced awards).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 2 offers (reported for 6 of 6).
  • There were 9 facilities support awards in the Corvallis, OR area in FY2021-FY2025; 9 had a usable price.
  • Tip The typical award drew only 2 bids. Less competition can mean a better chance for a new bidder.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work in the Corvallis, OR area

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards. Most in one year: 4 awards in FY2023. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 1 2 3 4 5 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 3 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 1 –
FY2017 3 –
FY2018 1 –
FY2019 1 –
FY2020 0 –
FY2021 2 –
FY2022 0 –
FY2023 4 –
FY2024 0 –
FY2025 3 –
FY2026 (provisional) 1 –

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (5 awards). The median award, $16,981, is in the Under $25k band. Under $25k 5 $25k to $250k 3 $250k to $1M 1 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $16,981
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards

The latest 18 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Mar 30, 2026 Task Order for Carpet and Flooring Replacement (Newport, OR) 68HERF26F0052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Ahtna Infrastructure & Technologies LLC $37,314 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Jul 11, 2025 Fire Sprinkler System Repairs at the Corvallis Lab 1240BG25P0021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Rckwell LLC $16,981 5 Competed Small business
Apr 22, 2025 Z1DB- Maintenance of Cooling Towers 68HERC25F0228 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Ahtna Infrastructure & Technologies LLC $25,915 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Apr 22, 2025 Z1DB- Maintenance 68HERC25F0229 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Ahtna Infrastructure & Technologies LLC $14,366 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a)
Sep 18, 2023 Yearly Generator Service Contract for Three Units in Corvallis, OR. 12905B23P0284 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Jety Inc. $14,076 3 Competed Small business
Jul 6, 2023 Fire System Inspection and Maintenance 1240BG23C0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Talon Veteran Services Incorporated $31,539 2 Competed Small business
Feb 28, 2023 Awarding Contract to Oregon State University for Newport Facility Support Services. 1305M323CNFFP0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Oregon State University $510,212 1 Not competed Open to all
Dec 30, 2022 Maintenance/ Repair Service GSA Order for Region 09 Corvallis Lab Equipment. 68HE0923F0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) The Remi Group LLC $112,427 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Sep 27, 2021 Annual Service/Inspect of Facilities Fire System 1240BG21P0094 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Applied Technical Systems, Incorporated $4,300 2 Competed Small business
Jun 23, 2021 Elevator Service for Corvallis Forestry Sciences Lab 1240BG21F0047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Centric Elevator Corporation of Oregon, Inc. $6,300 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 18, 2020 Fiber Access, Equipment and Configuration 12905B20P0153 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Oregon State University $135,326 1 Not competed Open to all
Jun 17, 2019 Other Functions EPA WED Facilities Operations&Maintenance Support - Corvallis&Newport, OR 68HERD19F0142 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Urban Services Group Inc $2,096,424 3 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Oct 1, 2017 Maintenance on IT and Telecommunications N0040618P0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Oregon State University $8,964 1 Not competed Open to all
Jun 13, 2017 Annual Service Maintenance Agreement (SMA) for PC System EPG17Z00409 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) The Remi Group LLC $7,461 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Feb 2, 2017 Service Contract for Custodial Work for Two Full Time Janitors for Period 2-21-2017-4-30-2017 Subject to CR 4-9-2017 Options Are to Be Exercised Subject to the Availability of Funds. $7088.44 / $85061.28 Base Rate Subject Changes in SCA Wage Rates at Time of Option Renewal. AG32SDD170043 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Individual contractor (name withheld) $15,949 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jan 11, 2017 Elevator Maintenance AG04T0D170005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Centric Elevator Corporation of Oregon, Inc. $4,320 8 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Oct 21, 2016 Relocation of TU80 Control System AG04T0D170001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Siemens Industry Inc $4,385 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Aug 10, 2016 Service Agreement Government Owned and MEGA-Autosampler System EPG16Z00337 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) The Remi Group LLC $7,243 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

Who won

Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.

#CompanyAwardsTotal value at award
1 Ahtna Infrastructure & Technologies LLC 2 $40,282
2 Oregon State University 1 $510,212
3 The Remi Group LLC 1 $112,427
4 Talon Veteran Services Incorporated 1 $31,539
5 Rckwell LLC 1 $16,981
6 Jety Inc. 1 $14,076
7 Centric Elevator Corporation of Oregon, Inc. 1 $6,300
8 Applied Technical Systems, Incorporated 1 $4,300

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Competed 4 (44%)

    A standalone contract that was open to bids.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 2 (22%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 2 (22%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Not competed 1 (11%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 4 (44%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • Open to all 3 (33%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

  • 8(a) 2 (22%)

    Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
68HERC24D0010 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 2 Jun 30, 2027
GS21F0053X Multiple-award 1 Jan 5, 2026
GS21F0093V Multiple-award 1 Jun 3, 2029

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.