Metro area

Facilities Support contracts in the Portland, OR area

Also called: Portland-Vancouver-Hillsboro, OR-WA

Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status

Open Facilities Support bids here now

No open Facilities Support bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search

Typical award (median)

$20,000

The middle of 53 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $7.7k and $58.2k.

Typical number of bids

1

Median bids per award, reported for 18 of 18 competed awards. 72% drew only one bid.

Won by small businesses

94%

Share of the 53 priced awards.

Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.

What this means

  • The middle facilities support award in the Portland, OR area was $20k (FY2021-FY2025, 53 priced awards).
  • That is 23% lower than the median for facilities support in Oregon ($25.9k).
  • Competed awards drew a median of 1 offer (reported for 18 of 18).
  • 72% of competed awards drew only one offer.
  • Small businesses won 94% of priced awards.
  • Tip 62% of these awards were task orders under single-award contracts (IDIQs). Only the company holding that contract could get them, so watch for the umbrella contract to be re-bid.
  • Tip 65% of awards with a reported set-aside were reserved for small businesses, so small firms were not bidding against large companies.

FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist

Get alerts for new facilities support work in the Portland, OR area

  • Alerts that say if a bid is worth it
  • Deadline and amendment alerts
  • Recompete radar
  • Plain-English bid summaries
  • Competitor tracking
  • Unlimited saved searches

Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing

Your sign-up did not go through. Please check your email and ZIP code and try again. The spam check needs JavaScript turned on.

Add your company (optional)

We only email you about the launch. Delete your details any time.

Awards per year

Column chart of awards per fiscal year, FY2016 to FY2026. FY2025, the latest full year: 9 awards. Most in one year: 27 awards in FY2019. FY2026 is still being reported. 0 10 20 30 2016 ’16 2017 ’17 2018 ’18 2019 ’19 2020 ’20 2021 ’21 2022 ’22 2023 ’23 2024 ’24 9 2025 ’25 2026 ’26
  • FY2025, the latest full year: 9 awards
  • FY2026 is still being reported
Federal fiscal years run October to September.
Show the numbers
YearAwardsMedian award
FY2016 15 $9,167
FY2017 25 $9,438
FY2018 24 $10,000
FY2019 27 $8,548
FY2020 27 $9,656
FY2021 13 $20,000
FY2022 10 $11,656
FY2023 10 $41,585
FY2024 11 $21,410
FY2025 9 $13,786
FY2026 (provisional) 16 $7,707

Award sizes

Bar chart of priced awards FY2021–FY2025 by size. The most common size was Under $25k (31 awards). The median award, $20,000, is in the Under $25k band. Under $25k 31 $25k to $250k 18 $250k to $1M 4 $1M to $5M 0 $5M to $25M 0 Over $25M 0
  • Holds the median award, $20,000
Priced awards FY2021–FY2025, by value at award.

Recent awards

The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.

Project How it was awarded
Sep 22, 2026 Task Order to Replace Sally Door US Courthouse, Portland, OR 97204 47PD5426F0310 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Team BRCS LLC $52,900 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned
Sep 14, 2026 Portland / Vancouver Building Automation Services Contract. 36C26026P0774 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Rjy Group LLC $732,936 1 Competed Veteran-owned
Aug 10, 2026 Mi Marquette BS Barrier Support Services 140FS226P0260 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Smith-Root Inc $7,943 1 Not competed Open to all
Aug 3, 2026 Provide and Install a Like-for-Like Replacement Window/Glass Unit Matching Existing Size, Appearance, Performance and Configuration. All Work Is to Take Place, Portland, OR. 47PD5426F0239 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Team BRCS LLC $5,886 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned
Jul 16, 2026 Task Order for New Fitness Center Cipher Locks at Egww Federal Building, Portland, OR 47PD5426F0229 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Northern Management Services, Inc. $4,077 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jul 16, 2026 Task Order for Replace Garage Arm Barrier - Egww FB, Portland, OR 47PD5426F0231 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Northern Management Services, Inc. $5,056 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jul 14, 2026 Task Order for Drywall Removal, Finishing at Mark O. Hatfield US Courthouse, Portland, OR 47PD5426F0221 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Team BRCS LLC $37,920 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned
Jul 8, 2026 Task Order for Escort Services at Egww Federal Building, Portland, OR 47PD5426F0210 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Northern Management Services, Inc. $3,980 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 16, 2026 Task Order for Fan Motor Replacement at Mark O. Hatfield Courthouse, Portland, OR 97204 47PD5426F0174 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Team BRCS LLC $49,319 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned
Jun 4, 2026 Task Order to Replace Condenser Water Actuator Valve at Egww Federal Building, Portland, Oregon 47PD5426F0165 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Northern Management Services, Inc. $7,472 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jun 3, 2026 Facility Operations and Maintenance (O&M) Services 69056726F00073N on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Sourceamerica $679,587 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
May 28, 2026 Task Order for Chiller Replacement at 911 Federal Building, Located, Portland, OR 47PD5426F0133 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Team BRCS LLC $42,627 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned
Apr 28, 2026 Task Order for Drywall Removal/Reinstallation Mold Remediation at Mark O. Hatfield US Courthouse, Portland OR 97204 47PD5426F0121 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Team BRCS LLC $7,425 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned
Apr 22, 2026 Task Order for Bacnet Card Replacement for Chiller #1 at Edith Green Wendell Wyatt Federal Building, Portland, OR 47PD5426F0119 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Northern Management Services, Inc. $3,321 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Nov 25, 2025 Diagnose and Repair Zigzag Fire Alarm Panel 1240BK26F0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Johnson Controls Fire Protection LP $2,704 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Oct 30, 2025 This Is a Task Order to Acquire Services of a Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator for Bonneville Dam in Oregon. W9127N26FA005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Brown Point Facility Management Solutions, LLC $280,268 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all
Jul 24, 2025 NAC Panel Replacement and ADA Door Opener Install Mark O Hatfield Courthouse, Portland, OR 97204 Repair a Failed NAC Panel and ADA Door Operators at the Hatfield Courthouse 47PL0225F0080 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Team BRCS LLC $25,140 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned
Jun 11, 2025 Bay 3 and Bay 12 Roll Up Door Replacement Troutdale Warehouse, Ft 2 Box 13, Troutdale OR 67060 the Vendor Shall Provide All the Labor, Materials Equipment and Supervision to Replace 2 Broken Roll Up Doors at the Troutdale Warehouse 47PL0225F0069 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Team BRCS LLC $13,786 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned
Jun 3, 2025 Replace Two VFDS at Hatfield Courthouse Mark O Hatfield Courthouse, Portland, OR 97204 the Vendor Shall Provide All the Labor, Materials, Equipment and Supervision to Replace 2 Failed VFD 47PL0225F0065 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Team BRCS LLC $20,488 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned
Apr 21, 2025 Replace Failed FACP NAC Panel Pioneer Courthouse, Portland, OR 97204 the Vendor Shall Provide All the Labor, Materials, Equipment and Supervision to Replace the Failed FACP NAC Panel at the Pioneer Courthouse. 47PL0225F0060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Team BRCS LLC $12,687 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned
Mar 12, 2025 Mi Marquette Biological Station River 140FS225P0106 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Smith-Root Inc $5,570 1 Not competed Open to all
Feb 27, 2025 Dry Valve Replacement Hatfield Courthouse 47PL0225F0053 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Team BRCS LLC $14,903 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned
Dec 20, 2024 NRC Portland - Replace AHU #3, B-1 N4425525F4033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Skookum Educational Programs $28,826 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all
Dec 19, 2024 Installation of New Carpet in the Entire Judges Personal Office. Carpet to Be Stretched in Place Without Adhesive. Removal and Disposal of Any Project Related Materials. 47PL0225F0036 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ Team BRCS LLC $12,994 1 from the IDIQ Order (single-award IDIQ) Woman-owned
Nov 14, 2024 Elevator Inspection Services for Portland or VA 36C26025F0053 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Bayline Lift Technologies LLC $8,727 1 Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all

Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.

Who won

Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.

#CompanyAwardsTotal value at award
1 Team BRCS LLC 14 $209,096
2 Northern Management Services, Inc. 13 $296,469
3 Centric Elevator Corporation of Oregon, Inc. 4 $740,892
4 Recycling Solutions Inc. 3 $284,038
5 Teamgov, Inc. 3 $60,725
6 Hughes Group LLC 2 $742,699
7 Schneider Electric USA, Inc. 1 $310,717
8 Brown Point Facility Management Solutions, LLC 1 $306,971
9 Port of Vancouver 1 $224,320
10 Logzone Inc 1 $182,648

How the work was bought

Competition

Was the work open to bids?

  • Order (single-award IDIQ) 33 (62%)

    A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.

  • Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 18 (34%)

    A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.

  • Not competed 2 (4%)

    Sole-source: only one company was asked.

Set-asides

Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.

  • Small business 17 (32%)

    Only small businesses could bid.

  • Open to all 17 (32%)

    No set-aside: any size of business could bid.

  • Woman-owned 14 (26%)

    Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).

  • Not reported 4 (8%)

    The agency did not report a set-aside.

  • Veteran-owned 1 (2%)

    Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.

Left out of the numbers above: 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?

Umbrella contracts used here

Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.

Contract Type Orders Ordering ends
47PL0218D0011 Single-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers 9 Dec 31, 2023
47PL0224D0001 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 8 Dec 31, 2026
47PL0218D0013 Single-award The IDIQ drew 5 offers 6 Dec 31, 2023
1202SB22T0019 Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers 5 Jun 30, 2025
47PL0224D0002 Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers 4 Oct 31, 2025

Contracts ending soon

Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.

Report an error on this page

Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.