692-21-101 CON NRM Improve Site Lighting and Lighting Controls for Energy Efficiency
VA Network Contracting Office 20 · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 16
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$52.9k for electrical jobs
Metro area
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
VA Network Contracting Office 20 · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 16
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$52.9k for electrical jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Electrical bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$14,865
The middle of 10 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $11k and $22.1k.
2.5
Median bids per award, reported for 6 of 6 competed awards.
100%
Share of the 10 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 1 | – |
| FY2017 | 1 | – |
| FY2018 | 1 | – |
| FY2019 | 1 | – |
| FY2020 | 1 | – |
| FY2021 | 2 | – |
| FY2022 | 2 | – |
| FY2023 | 2 | – |
| FY2024 | 3 | – |
| FY2025 | 1 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 0 | – |
The latest 17 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 30, 2024 | Provide All Equipment, Labor, Materials, Supplies, Supervision and Incidentals Necessary for the Repair and Splicing of Two (2 Electrical Lines at Bend Campground Located Approximately One 1) Mile North of Union Creek, Oregon 1240BK25P0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Welburn Electric, Inc. | $10,432 | 1 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 26, 2024 | Gold Beach Ranger Station - Replacement and Relocation Electrical Service Panel 1240BH24P0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Kunert Electric, LLC | $16,880 | 8 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 26, 2024 | Transformer Cleaning 36C26024P1003 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 | All Services HVAC, LLC | $39,488 | 8 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 15, 2024 | Physical Security for B200 Director's Suite 36C26024P0896 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Precision Electric Contractors LLC | $21,495 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Apr 9, 2024 | Sidewalk Post Light 140FS124P0094 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Welburn Electric, Inc. | $7,305 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| May 16, 2023 | Switchgear Survey 36C26023P0439 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Precision Electric Contractors LLC | $12,851 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Feb 21, 2023 | Electrical Panel Replacement for Chiller 36C26023P0247 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Precision Electric Contractors LLC | $22,240 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Aug 29, 2022 | BIL Funding for Site Survey, Design, and Eg Installation Peak: 18063535 6973GH22F01571 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | C.N.S. Communications, LLC | $256,979 | 9 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jan 28, 2022 | Or-Forensic Lab-Generator Connect Freeze 140F0322C0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Precision Electric Contractors LLC | $12,780 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Dec 4, 2020 | FEMA Site Prep W9127N21C0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | All-Ways Excavating USA LLC | $774,500 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Nov 17, 2020 | Wire Power to (2) Office Trailers Located at the Jackson County EXPO, Central Point, OR 97502. DR4562OR 70FBR021P00000009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Infinity Electrical Contractors, Inc | $4,700 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Jun 23, 2020 | Bend Campground Booster System Repair 1204N720P0056 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase | Pacific Electrical Contractors Inc. | $3,012 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| May 12, 2020 | Install Traffic Control System at Cross Walk at Eagle Point Nat'l Cemetery 36C78620C0261 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Jackson, County of | $20,000 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 24, 2019 | One Time Purchase of Camera 36C26019P1223 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Precision Electric Contractors LLC | $7,935 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Aug 23, 2018 | Hyatt Lake Electrical Repair Services 140L4318P0076 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Pacific Electrical Contractors Inc. | $30,946 | 1 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 25, 2017 | Dam - Install Conduit and Cable W9127N17P0124 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Pick Electric, Inc. | $124,242 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| Jun 29, 2016 | Retrofit Electrical System, Install Auxiliary Campus Power and Renewable Energy VA26016C0049 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Veterans Northwest Construction LLC | $9,798,663 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Precision Electric Contractors LLC | 4 | $69,366 |
| 2 | Welburn Electric, Inc. | 2 | $17,737 |
| 3 | All-Ways Excavating USA LLC | 1 | $774,500 |
| 4 | C.N.S. Communications, LLC | 1 | $256,979 |
| 5 | Kunert Electric, LLC | 1 | $16,880 |
| 6 | Infinity Electrical Contractors, Inc | 1 | $4,700 |
Was the work open to bids?
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Only small businesses could bid.
Left out of the numbers above: 1 cancelled or $0 award. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 6973GH22D00009 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 15 offers | 1 | Oct 31, 2026 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: C.N.S. Communications, LLC Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.