613-22-700 | EHRM Infrastructure Upgrades Construction | Martinsburg, WV
VA PCAC · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 23
Who can bid: not stated New this week
This office usually pays ~$13.1M for building construction jobs
Metro area
Also called: Hagerstown-Martinsburg, MD-WV
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
VA PCAC · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 23
Who can bid: not stated New this week
This office usually pays ~$13.1M for building construction jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$165,550
The middle of 109 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $36.9k and $1M.
2
Median bids per award, reported for 53 of 53 competed awards. 40% drew only one bid.
99%
Share of the 109 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 24 | $76,455 |
| FY2017 | 26 | $66,898 |
| FY2018 | 32 | $450,395 |
| FY2019 | 17 | $219,790 |
| FY2020 | 18 | $153,065 |
| FY2021 | 9 | $318,481 |
| FY2022 | 24 | $156,275 |
| FY2023 | 31 | $81,327 |
| FY2024 | 22 | $30,972 |
| FY2025 | 23 | $833,842 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 10 | $681,251 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 28, 2026 | Base Award UPS Batteries - Ogden UT 2023H226F00102 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | H2 Construction Inc | $2,676,457 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 28, 2026 | Design/Build Uninterruptible Power Supply Replacement and Modernization of the Associated Controls and Monitoring Systems in Martinsburg, WV. 2032H826F00082 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | H2 Construction Inc | $13,177,463 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 22, 2026 | FY26 Seneca and Paving 140P2126F0180 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Kau Inc | $800,725 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 22, 2026 | C&O Canal National Historical Park - FY26 Resurface Accessible Towpath 328831 140P3026F0052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Kau Inc | $2,290,642 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 5, 2026 | Halls & Walls Project to Replace Flooring, Ceiling at the Martinsburg VA Medical Center 36C24526N0733 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | RLS Construction Group, LLC | $561,776 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jul 30, 2026 | EO 14398 - NPS Replace BARN Roof at Antietam National Battlefield 140D0426F0831 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Midnight Sun-Centennial Sunnliaq JV, LLC | $131,670 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 29, 2026 | Remove Generator and Fuel Tanks B309 and B502 36C24526N0528 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Hirt Electric, LLC | $248,450 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Apr 1, 2026 | Replace 6A Door Top Alarms 36C24526N0448 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | RLS Construction Group, LLC | $222,900 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Feb 25, 2026 | Multiple Award Task Order Contracts for Construction Services Located in MD, DC and WV Add BAA and TAA Clauses 36C24526N0325 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | District Veterans Contracting, Inc. | $4,164,428 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Dec 5, 2025 | This Was an Emergency Electrical Outage Repair at the ATF Facility in Martinsburg, WV. They Work 24/7 and Could Not Have a Power Outage. 47PC5126P0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Northern Management Services, Inc. | $254 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 26, 2025 | FY25 Resurface Towpath 140P3025F0045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Kau Inc | $2,447,578 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 25, 2025 | C&O Canal National Historical Park - Resurface Towpath FY25 140P3025F0033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Pontiac Drywall Systems Inc. | $2,477,551 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 19, 2025 | The Contractor Shall Provide All Labor, Materials, Equipment, and Supervision, and Perform All Work Necessary to Prepare Site for Building Operations and Complete Project 613-126 Renovate/Expand 47-BED Domiciliary Pod B. 36C77625C0100 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Amvet Ritz JV LLC | $15,375,000 | 1 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 18, 2025 | Replace Galvanized Piping B500 36C24525N0562 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | District Veterans Contracting, Inc. | $792,139 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 18, 2025 | Facility Grounds Beautification 36C24525N0957 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Hirt Electric, LLC | $860,450 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 16, 2025 | Inspect and Repair Hangar Doors at the 167TH Airlift Wing W50S8V25CA015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Facility Site Contractors, Inc. | $246,014 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 8, 2025 | Renovate, GE Spec CT Suite Building 500 36C24525N0926 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $1,539,971 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Aug 26, 2025 | Install Electrical and Communication Lines for TVS for the Alcohol, Tobacco and Firearms at the Needy Road Federal Building in Martinsburg, WV. Performance Period Is 08/26/2025. Total Order Amount Is $10,193.00. 47PD1025C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Little River Government Contracting, LLC | $10,193 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Aug 26, 2025 | Project Consists of Repairing Fabric, Roller, and Adjust Limit Switches on (1) Five Part Hangar System in BLDG 306 Located at 167TH Airlift Wing, Martinsburg, WV. This Also Includes a Decal in the Exterior of the Hangar Door. W50S8V25CA012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Aaecon General Contracting LLC | $1,499,994 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Aug 21, 2025 | B516 Build Out Shell Space 36C24525N0922 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $1,932,781 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Aug 19, 2025 | Anti 344167 Visitor Center Leak Repair, Antietam National Battlefield, Washington County, MD 140P2025C0027 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ritz Construction Inc | $833,842 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Aug 15, 2025 | B500 Roof Repair 36C24525N0652 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | District Veterans Contracting, Inc. | $64,520 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Aug 7, 2025 | Interior Renovation of Building 309 for Operations and Training W50S8V25CA011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Global Gate LLC | $4,534,179 | 11 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 9, 2025 | Tender Agreement for Previous Contract # 36C24522C0104 - Renovate/Expand Domiciliary Pod C and Replace Air Handling Units 36C24525C0104 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | District Veterans Contracting, Inc. | $6,294,600 | 1 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jul 2, 2025 | Mail Modular Replacement Construction for the Enterprise Computing Center in Martinsburg, West Virginia. 2032H825F00067 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | H2 Construction Inc | $1,749,586 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MC Dodd Construction LLC | 31 | $2,166,601 |
| 2 | District Veterans Contracting, Inc. | 20 | $12,387,879 |
| 3 | Veterans Professional Services, LLC | 4 | $679,840 |
| 4 | H2 Construction Inc | 3 | $11,461,944 |
| 5 | Pontiac Drywall Systems Inc. | 3 | $4,976,002 |
| 6 | Eighty-Nine Enterprises LLC | 3 | $4,080,970 |
| 7 | Ritz Construction Inc | 3 | $3,214,723 |
| 8 | Aaecon General Contracting LLC | 3 | $2,999,514 |
| 9 | Cutlass Contracting LLC | 2 | $4,725,913 |
| 10 | RLS Construction Group, LLC | 2 | $1,806,517 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
The agency did not report a set-aside.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Reserved for Indian-owned or tribal enterprises (Buy Indian Act, ISBEE).
Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 47PD0123D0006 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 3 offers | 14 | Sep 24, 2028 |
| 36C24521D0087 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 16 offers | 9 | Sep 22, 2026 |
| VA24517D0102 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 11 offers | 5 | Jul 5, 2022 |
| 36C24521A0035 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 5 offers | 4 | Mar 16, 2025 |
| 140F0822D0091 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 139 offers | 3 | Jun 30, 2027 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Apr 11, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract
Incumbent: Veterans Professional Services, LLC Buyer: 47QRAA
GS00F165GA on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Aug 9, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract
Incumbent: Dav Energy Solutions, Inc. Buyer: 47QRAA
GS00F314GA on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.