Jacksonville Harbor Maintenance Dredging
USACE Wilmington District · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 16
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$6.1M for heavy and civil jobs
Metro area
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
USACE Wilmington District · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 16
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$6.1M for heavy and civil jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Heavy & Civil Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$2,787,900
The middle of 43 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $55.4k and $10M.
4
Median bids per award, reported for 30 of 30 competed awards. 0% drew only one bid.
63%
Share of the 43 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 7 | $2,764,000 |
| FY2017 | 13 | $1,807,215 |
| FY2018 | 10 | $4,005,949 |
| FY2019 | 10 | $2,947,490 |
| FY2020 | 8 | $2,917,734 |
| FY2021 | 7 | $2,787,900 |
| FY2022 | 7 | $2,025,400 |
| FY2023 | 10 | $5,226,633 |
| FY2024 | 4 | – |
| FY2025 | 15 | $20,000 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 7 | $3,106,685 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 15, 2026 | Dock Levelers 36C26026P0754 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Americore Systems LLC | $54,415 | 6 | Competed Open to all |
| Aug 6, 2026 | EO-14398 Construction, Replace Nature Trail Boardwalk - Riverside at Fort Matanzas National Monument 140P5426C0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Cremer Global Services, Incorporated | $381,758 | 7 | Competed Woman-owned |
| Jun 11, 2026 | Marine Corps Support Facility - Blount Island Maintenance Dredging, Duval County, Florida W912EP26FA083 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Ahtna Marine & Construction Company, LLC | $3,106,685 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 7, 2026 | Casa 324271, Castillo De San Marcos National Monument, Repair and Raise Seawall 140P2026C0012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Stone & Lime Imports, Inc | $36,754,000 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| May 7, 2026 | Naval Station Mayport Maintenance Dredging, Duval County, Florida W912EP26CA014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Curtin Maritime Corp | $8,977,102 | 4 | Competed Open to all |
| Apr 20, 2026 | Construction, Replenish Fort Caroline National Memorial Site Pier Revetment 140P5426C0004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $37,049 | 10 | Competed Small business |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Construction, Replenish Pier Revetment Landing Rip-Rap at Fort National Memorial Site 140P5426C0002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 | Giving Tree Capital, LLC | $33,110 | 10 | Competed Small business |
| Feb 24, 2026 | Jacksonville Harbor, Maintenance Dredging Bar CUT-3 Through CUT-17 and CUT-55 Through Lower Terminal Channel Duval County, Florida W912EP26CA012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co, LLC | $8,478,400 | 6 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 30, 2025 | Design-Bid-Build, Firm-Fixed-Price (FFP), Construction Contract for P021 and Small Craft Facility at Marine CORP Support Facility Blount Island Command, Jacksonville, Florida. N6945025C1079 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Manson Construction Co | $61,080,000 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 2, 2025 | Project Work Involves Maintenance Dredging of the Fernandina CUT-1 Station 0+00 Through CUT-6 Station 9+00 and Turning Basin. The Excavated Material Will Be Transported to and Placed in the Fernandina Ocean Dredged Material Disposal Site W912EP25CA007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Curtin Maritime Corp | $2,483,063 | 5 | Competed Open to all |
| Aug 8, 2025 | Marine Corps Support Facility - Blount Island, Maintenance Dredging Project, Duval County, Florida W912EP25CA002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ahtna Marine & Construction Company, LLC | $3,598,716 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Aug 4, 2025 | Minimum Guarantee W912EP25FA005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Agm Marine Contractors Inc | $20,000 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 4, 2025 | Minimum Guarantee W912EP25FA006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Ahtna Marine & Construction Company, LLC | $20,000 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 4, 2025 | Minimum Guarantee W912EP25FA007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Atlantic & Gulf Dredging & Marine LLC | $20,000 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 4, 2025 | Minimum Guarantee W912EP25FA009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Coastal Dredging Co, Inc | $20,000 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 4, 2025 | Minimum Guarantee W912EP25FA010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Cottrell Contracting Corporation | $20,000 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 4, 2025 | Minimum Guarantee W912EP25FA011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Next Generation Logistics, LLC | $20,000 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 4, 2025 | Minimum Guarantee W912EP25FA012 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Southern Dredging Co Inc | $20,000 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 4, 2025 | Minimum Guarantee W912EP25FA013 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Southwind Construction Corp. | $20,000 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Aug 4, 2025 | Minimum Guarantee for MATOC Contract W912EP25D0019 - Waterfront Property Services, LLC W912EP25FA014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Waterfront Property Services, LLC | $20,000 | 9 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 26, 2025 | Access Road Materials W912EP25F0119 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase | Centroid Diversified LLC | $145,825 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 26, 2025 | BPA Call Shoreline Materials W912EP25F0121 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase | Centroid Diversified LLC | $142,166 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 18, 2025 | BPA Call Stockpile Site Materials W912EP25F0117 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase | Centroid Diversified LLC | $6,516 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Mar 28, 2025 | U.S. Naval Station Mayport Maintenance Dredging W912EP25C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Cashman Dredging & Marine Contracting Co LLC | $10,685,000 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
| Mar 25, 2025 | Beach Fill (Estimated Quantity) W912EP25C0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Marinex Construction Inc | $19,779,550 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Ahtna Marine & Construction Company, LLC | 5 | $16,376,861 |
| 2 | Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co, LLC | 4 | $90,464,725 |
| 3 | Cashman Dredging & Marine Contracting Co LLC | 4 | $41,065,800 |
| 4 | Southwind Construction Corp. | 4 | $17,284,040 |
| 5 | Cottrell Contracting Corporation | 3 | $6,278,100 |
| 6 | Manson Construction Co | 2 | $78,295,800 |
| 7 | Waterfront Property Services, LLC | 2 | $2,050,000 |
| 8 | The Dutra Group | 1 | $22,227,650 |
| 9 | Weeks Marine, Inc. | 1 | $20,262,250 |
| 10 | Marinex Construction Inc | 1 | $19,779,550 |
Was the work open to bids?
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Left out of the numbers above: 5 equipment purchases. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W912EP19D0027 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 24 offers | 1 | Apr 30, 2024 |
| W912EP19D0028 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 24 offers | 1 | Apr 30, 2024 |
| W912EP19D0035 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 24 offers | 1 | Apr 30, 2024 |
| W912EP25D0011 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers | 1 | Jul 16, 2030 |
| W912EP25D0012 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers | 1 | Jul 16, 2030 |
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.