Test Site 2 (TS2) Improvements & Modernization, Aerospace Vehicle Survivability Facility
AEDC Procurement Branch · Open for bids · Amended Oct 18
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$279k for building construction jobs
Metro area
Also called: Dayton-Kettering-Beavercreek, OH
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
1 open for bids + 1 early notice. Early notices are not open for bids yet.
AEDC Procurement Branch · Open for bids · Amended Oct 18
Who can bid: not stated
This office usually pays ~$279k for building construction jobs
USACE Louisville District · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Amended Oct 21
Who can bid: not stated
Agency's stated size: $160M
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Building Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$248,509
The middle of 408 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $80.2k and $961k.
5
Median bids per award, reported for 135 of 135 competed awards. 15% drew only one bid.
98%
Share of the 408 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 156 | $104,472 |
| FY2017 | 105 | $101,929 |
| FY2018 | 114 | $177,246 |
| FY2019 | 91 | $138,062 |
| FY2020 | 118 | $157,721 |
| FY2021 | 99 | $122,272 |
| FY2022 | 81 | $360,736 |
| FY2023 | 83 | $304,836 |
| FY2024 | 80 | $330,241 |
| FY2025 | 65 | $269,903 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 38 | $349,354 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 17, 2026 | Stabilize / Improve Building 120 36C25026C0154 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | V Line Services L.L.C. | $9,228,778 | 2 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Aug 28, 2026 | 810-MR26-019 Expand Employee Parking Lane at Dayton National Cemetery 36C78626N0452 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | US Diversified Contracting Services Inc. | $47,824 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Aug 21, 2026 | Implementing Executive Order (EO) 14398 Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors Was Signed on March 26, 2026. 36C78626N0443 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | US Diversified Contracting Services Inc. | $53,627 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Aug 21, 2026 | Implementing Executive Order (EO) 14398 Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors Was Signed on March 26, 2026. 36C78626N0448 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | US Diversified Contracting Services Inc. | $20,506 | 3 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jul 20, 2026 | Project 25-0844; Repair to Replace Ceiling System Components F20676 FA860126F0119 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes | Gana-A'Yoo Construction Services JV, LLC | $689,911 after changes | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 15, 2026 | 26-0902 Repair Lobby Floor F20553 FA860126F0115 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes | Gana-A'Yoo Construction Services JV, LLC | $242,712 after changes | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 10, 2026 | 26-0904 Renovate Womens Restroom Facility BLDG. 20028 FA860126F0114 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Gana-A'Yoo Construction Services JV, LLC | $85,310 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 23, 2026 | 25-0910; Repair Vault Doors Facility BLDG. 20556 and 20557 FA860126F0104 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Gana-A'Yoo Construction Services JV, LLC | $278,083 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 18, 2026 | 552-26-502 BLDG. 330 Expanded Parking Lot at the Dayton VA Medical Center (VAMC). EO 14398 36C25026C0124 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | LC Fluharty Construction LLC | $528,602 | 13 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jun 18, 2026 | This Project Is for the Design/Bid/Build Construction of an Approximately 17,135SF One Story New Chilled Water District Cooling Plant W912QR26CA023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Unusually large | Messer Construction Co | $39,988,000 | 1 | Competed Open to all |
| Jun 17, 2026 | 26-0810 Repair Roof Flashing at Radius Wall F20850 FA860126F0103 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Gana-A'Yoo Construction Services JV, LLC | $19,782 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jun 10, 2026 | 26-0806 Repair HVAC for Lab Upgrade Rooms 233-234 FA860126F0100 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Butt Construction Company, Incorporated | $1,827,992 | 7 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 9, 2026 | Award - Gate Arms Swing Gate Operators Replacement, Rice Federal Building and United States Courthouse, Dayton, OH 47PE5626F0317 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | R.J. Runge Company, Inc. | $185,490 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 9, 2026 | 25-1051; Renovate Office Space F30001 FA860126F0101 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Gana-A'Yoo Construction Services JV, LLC | $26,559 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 22, 2026 | Multiple Award IDIQ Contract for Construction Services for the NCA Continental District $49,000,000 Is Total Aggregate Pool Value Over 10 Years of Performance Period 36C78626N0320 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | US Diversified Contracting Services Inc. | $339,841 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| May 13, 2026 | Title: 26-0001 Renovate Single Turnstile New Triple System F10262 FA860126F0090 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Gana-A'Yoo Construction Services JV, LLC | $576,784 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| May 11, 2026 | MACC Project 23-0306 Consolidate Demo Inert Storage Facilities 34070, F3405 FA860126F0085 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Butt Construction Company, Incorporated | $1,155,090 | 7 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 5, 2026 | 25-0859 Renovate Restroom and Breakroom F20029 FA860126F0089 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Gana-A'Yoo Construction Services JV, LLC | $236,600 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 28, 2026 | 25-0854 Repair Carpet in Penthouse F20029 FA860126F0057 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Gana-A'Yoo Construction Services JV, LLC | $33,898 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 27, 2026 | 26-0802 Add Security Lights F20029 FA860126F0077 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Gana-A'Yoo Construction Services JV, LLC | $18,693 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 22, 2026 | MACC 190005 Repair Replace 100 Percent Outside Air AHUS F30247 FA860126F0082 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Dawn Incorporated | $849,573 | 6 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Apr 21, 2026 | 25-1026 Repair Roof Skywalk F20640 FA860126F0079 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Gana-A'Yoo Construction Services JV, LLC | $348,998 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 17, 2026 | 25-0619 Repair Finishes C203 F10853 FA860126F0078 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Gana-A'Yoo Construction Services JV, LLC | $29,931 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 15, 2026 | 26-0000; Repair Interior Doors for Security Standards F10266 FA860126F0072 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Gana-A'Yoo Construction Services JV, LLC | $180,500 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Apr 9, 2026 | 26-1014 Repair Life Safety Components F10800 FA860126F0070 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Gana-A'Yoo Construction Services JV, LLC | $420,319 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Gana-A'Yoo Construction Services JV, LLC | 198 | $70,821,408 |
| 2 | Veterans Construction Coalition LLC | 65 | $13,464,758 |
| 3 | Butt Construction Company, Incorporated | 18 | $108,431,985 |
| 4 | Dawn Incorporated | 16 | $29,997,246 |
| 5 | CPM - Awa LLC | 13 | $21,075,954 |
| 6 | Pci - Megen Joint Venture LLC | 8 | $6,597,926 |
| 7 | Messer Construction Co | 7 | $202,710,471 |
| 8 | Clemons Inc | 7 | $1,230,690 |
| 9 | V Line Services L.L.C. | 6 | $26,042,252 |
| 10 | A & H-Ambica JV LLC | 6 | $11,091,185 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase, 3 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| FA860122D0003 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 5 offers | 198 | Dec 12, 2026 |
| FA860118D0012 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 4 offers | 65 | Dec 12, 2021 |
| FA860121D0003 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 21 offers | 13 | Apr 30, 2027 |
| FA860121D0011 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 21 offers | 13 | Apr 30, 2027 |
| FA860121D0010 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 21 offers | 9 | Apr 30, 2027 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Apr 29, 2027
Federal Supply Schedule Contract.
Incumbent: Trauner Consulting Services, Inc. Buyer: 47QRAA
GS10F0282Y on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.