CON-NRM 653-27-101 Refresh Halls And Walls B1
VA Network Contracting Office 20 · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Aug 21
Small businesses only
Agency's stated size: $500k–$1M
Metro area
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Sep 21, 2026. Data status
VA Network Contracting Office 20 · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Aug 21
Small businesses only
Agency's stated size: $500k–$1M
VA Network Contracting Office 20 · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 14
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$454k for building construction jobs
VA Network Contracting Office 20 · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Aug 19
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$454k for building construction jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$71,341
The middle of 141 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $28.3k and $247k.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 83 of 83 competed awards. 22% drew only one bid.
100%
Share of the 141 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 16 | $29,785 |
| FY2017 | 44 | $26,117 |
| FY2018 | 25 | $50,000 |
| FY2019 | 23 | $12,595 |
| FY2020 | 15 | $32,777 |
| FY2021 | 21 | $129,738 |
| FY2022 | 22 | $82,776 |
| FY2023 | 29 | $111,741 |
| FY2024 | 37 | $49,249 |
| FY2025 | 32 | $65,336 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 26 | $134,150 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oct 7, 2026 | Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity Single Award Task Order Contract for Construction Services at the Roseburg HCS in Roseburg, OR. Exercise Option 2. Update Clauses 36C26027N0033 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ | PVH Construction LLC | $223,014 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Sep 29, 2026 | Seismic Retrofit 36C10F26C0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Skytek LLC | $4,330,246 | 1 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 29, 2026 | Seismic Retrofit 36C10F26C0017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Skytek LLC | $3,986,985 | 1 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 17, 2026 | NRE-1909 Moratorium (DOGE Approved 6/17/2025) - Umpqua Orchard Maintenance Orchard Fencing Amendment 02 Provides Updated Solicitation and Statement of Work. The Solicitation Closing Date Remains April 30, 2026 1200 PT. 1240BH26F0060 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Global Engineering Services Inc | $558,535 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Sep 11, 2026 | Task Order Contract for Construction Services at the Roseburg HCS in Roseburg, OR. Refresh Halls and Walls of Building 85. Update Clauses 36C26026N0324 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | PVH Construction LLC | $220,036 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Aug 28, 2026 | Update Security Camera at Roseburg VAMC, North Bend and Brookings CBOC EO 14398 36C26026C0050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Skytek LLC | $1,999,999 | 4 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Aug 19, 2026 | 3 Month Bridge PO for Trailer Building, Roseburg National Cemetery 36C78626P50334 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ab Cemetery Management Inc. | $11,250 | 1 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Aug 13, 2026 | Concrete Post Protection 140L4326P0104 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Jeremy Hunt Building Company LLC | $10,500 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 27, 2026 | GAOA Campground Repairs and Development Task Order to Be Issued Under the FWS ALT/Repair MATOC. All Work Shall Be Performed in Accordance with This Task Order and the FWS MATOC Terms and Conditions. 140L4326F0070 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Global Engineering Services Inc | $1,988,882 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 10, 2026 | This Task Order Is Issued from the U.S. Fish and Wildlife Multiple Award Construction and A&E Services Contract, Award No. 140F0822D0037 with DSL Builders LLC, and Incorporates Those Terms and Provisions by Reference. The Project Will Consist 140L4326F0066 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | DSL Builders LLC | $269,690 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 6, 2026 | Builders, INC. Purchase Authorization to Execute Settlement Agreement No.24-107C 140L4326P0079 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Ausland Builders Inc | $150,000 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jun 29, 2026 | Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity Single Award Task Order Contract for Construction Services at the Roseburg HCS in Roseburg, OR. Exercise Option 2. Update Clauses 36C26026N0370 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | PVH Construction LLC | $33,948 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Jun 22, 2026 | Electrical Repair 140L4326F0059 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Global Engineering Services Inc | $404,204 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| May 14, 2026 | Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity Single Award Task Order Contract for Construction Services at the Roseburg HCS in Roseburg, OR. Exercise Option 2. Update Clauses 36C26026N0318 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | PVH Construction LLC | $249,986 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| May 6, 2026 | Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity Single Award Task Order Contract for Construction Services at the Roseburg HCS in Roseburg, OR. Exercise Option 2. Update Clauses 36C26026N0286 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | PVH Construction LLC | $150,005 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| May 5, 2026 | The General Contractor Shall Provide All Labor, Materials, Equipment, Qualified Supervision, and Other Items to Complete Project 653-26-103 Upgrade Network and Electrical Buildings 4/5/6 Construction at the Roseburg VAMC. EO 14398 36C77626C0041 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Skytek LLC | $1,143,144 | 7 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Apr 23, 2026 | Wolf Creek Multiple Building Fire Alarm Life Safety - Adding Carbon Monoxide, Smoke and Heat Detectors for Compliance with Current Codes and Standards. 12441926P0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Securecom, Inc. | $37,883 | 1 | Competed Small business |
| Apr 20, 2026 | Emergency Repair FDC PK Boiler 15BBNF26P00000026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $37,588 | 13 | Competed Small business |
| Apr 9, 2026 | Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity Single Award Task Order Contract for Construction Services at the Roseburg HCS in Roseburg, OR. Exercise Option 2. Update Clauses 36C26026N0249 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | PVH Construction LLC | $23,364 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Apr 6, 2026 | Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity Single Award Task Order Contract for Construction Services at the Roseburg HCS in Roseburg, OR. Exercise Option 2. Update Clauses 36C26026N0274 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | PVH Construction LLC | $33,652 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Mar 13, 2026 | Facility Maintenance and Repair Services, Exercise Option Year Two. 36C26026N0242 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Cancelled / $0 | Global Engineering Services Inc | $8,329 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Feb 24, 2026 | Indefinite Delivery/Indefinite Quantity Single Award Task Order Contract for Construction Services at the Roseburg HCS in Roseburg, OR. Exercise Option 2. Update Clauses 36C26026N0200 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | PVH Construction LLC | $248,000 | 4 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Dec 19, 2025 | Facility Maintenance and Repair Services, Exercise Option Year Two. 36C26026N0109 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Global Engineering Services Inc | $16,916 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Dec 11, 2025 | Fire Sprinkler System Repairs 36C26026N0112 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Global Engineering Services Inc | $98,370 | 1 | Order (single-award IDIQ) Veteran-owned |
| Dec 10, 2025 | Janitorial Services - Douglas County Oregon 140L4326P0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Sunrise Enterprises of Roseburg | $92,675 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Global Engineering Services Inc | 39 | $20,881,056 |
| 2 | PVH Construction LLC | 23 | $2,703,503 |
| 3 | Skytek LLC | 15 | $27,047,348 |
| 4 | Sims Electric Inc | 5 | $575,580 |
| 5 | Burton Construction, Inc. | 3 | $2,557,724 |
| 6 | West Coast Contractors, Inc. | 3 | $1,070,464 |
| 7 | DSL Builders LLC | 2 | $8,093,100 |
| 8 | Kunert Electric, LLC | 2 | $1,855,102 |
| 9 | DPK Services Inc | 2 | $158,445 |
| 10 | Zerohero Inc | 2 | $139,759 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Left out of the numbers above: 4 equipment purchases, 3 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 36C26022A0022 | Single-award | 24 | Mar 12, 2027 |
| 36C26022D0007 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 4 offers | 23 | Feb 3, 2027 |
| 36C26018D0023 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 27 offers | 10 | Aug 25, 2023 |
| 36C26018D0012 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 27 offers | 9 | Aug 25, 2023 |
| 1202SB22T0023 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 9 offers | 5 | Jun 30, 2025 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: C.N.S. Communications, LLC Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends Mar 31, 2027
Janitorial Services for the Umpqua NF Supervisor's Office
Incumbent: Individual contractor (name withheld) Buyer: USDA Forest Service CSA Northwest 3 Value at award: $32,299
1240BK24P0029 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Contract ends May 9, 2027
Diamond Lake Recreation Site Cleaning
Incumbent: Germrip LLC Buyer: USDA Forest Service CSA Northwest 1 Value at award: $44,240
1240BK22P0038 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)3 more contracts end in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).
Join the free waitlistWrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.