Upgrade Fire Alarm System Construction 676-22-110
VA Network Contracting Office 12 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 7
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$58.3k for electrical jobs
Electrical · Wisconsin
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
VA Network Contracting Office 12 · Open for bids · Amended Oct 7
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$58.3k for electrical jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Electrical bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$44,202
The middle of 73 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $13.9k and $208k.
2
Median bids per award, reported for 57 of 57 competed awards. 33% drew only one bid.
67%
Share of the 73 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 23 | $12,100 |
| FY2017 | 38 | $18,795 |
| FY2018 | 31 | $20,009 |
| FY2019 | 29 | $22,212 |
| FY2020 | 20 | $14,228 |
| FY2021 | 18 | $42,226 |
| FY2022 | 16 | $32,355 |
| FY2023 | 21 | $41,626 |
| FY2024 | 14 | $93,392 |
| FY2025 | 4 | – |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 10 | $74,837 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 18, 2026 | Electrical Repairs - Labor & Parts EO 14398 15B0AT26P41000021 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Energy by Native American Design Corp | $21,869 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 16, 2026 | 695-22-123 Upgrade North Campus Medium Voltage Feeders at the Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center, Milwaukee, WI 36C25226C0047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Veterans Electric LLC | $8,519,489 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 14, 2026 | Con Contract for Project 676-22-108, B406 to Emergency Power, EO 14398 36C25226C0050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | U.S. Vet General Contracting, LLC | $399,130 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 10, 2026 | Site Survey Travel, Report and Designs for the 2025 Outdoor Eg Baseline at Milwaukee, WI GS: 236164 6973GH26F01410 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Cusa Consulting LLC | $30,860 | 5 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Variable Frequency Drive Maintenance - EO 14398 36C25226P0464 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | J3 Enterprise LLC | $116,880 | 2 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 15, 2026 | Fiber Optic Cable Replacement W912ES26PA092 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | Xleagle LLC | $14,635 after changes | 12 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 1, 2026 | WI Necedah Upgrade 140FC226P0040 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Federon Procurement Solutions | $26,318 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Apr 29, 2026 | Electrical Panel Repair at Tomah VAMC 36C25226P0452 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Kish & Sons Electric Inc | $1,492,966 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Supply: VA Network Install 140F1S26P0020 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Newport Network Solutions Inc | $3,800 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Mar 25, 2026 | 695-22-106 Install Building Lightning Protection at the Clement J. Zablocki VA Medical Center, Milwaukee, WI 36C25226C0015 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Panacea Construction Group LLC | $802,167 | 8 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Jan 27, 2026 | Eg Funded. Site Survey, Report and Design Replacement Project for Milwaukee, WI: 19003438 6973GH26F00345 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Chickasaw Strategic Pointe, LLC | $32,794 | 8 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 12, 2025 | (IIJA) Funded Site Survey and Travel, Site Specific: Multiple Sites, PMO. Madison, WI ASR9: 23000686 Madison, WI ATCT: 23008395 Madison, WI GS: 23008439 Madison, WI LOC: 23009357 Madison, WI MS 6973GH25F01402 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Wells Global, LLC | $1,161,010 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 8, 2025 | PR15416297: State/FAC: Spare Parts for Airstack Chillers 19ML2025P0875 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase | Multistack LLC | $37,613 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Jun 2, 2025 | WI-Genoa NFH-Provide Electrical Service to Government Supplied Generator and Transfer Switch for Back Up Power Generation to Coldwater North Fish Production Building and the Main Office Building. Amendment 2 Upload Questions and Answers 140FC225P0050 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Arabic Interpreters LLC | $18,899 | 10 | Competed Small business |
| May 5, 2025 | New Contract - Replace Gensets and A Mixture of Automatic Transfer Switches at B102, 1147 and One at Ammo Storage 9036-1; Period of Performance: 225 Days ADC W911SA25PA110 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | K.C. Electrical Construction, Inc. | $149,670 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Apr 30, 2025 | Construction Project 676-22-122 Replace Electrical Switchgear at Tomah VAMC, Tomah WI 54660 36C25225C0034 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | U.S. Vet General Contracting, LLC | $2,592,463 | 3 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Apr 3, 2025 | Electrical control equipment 19PK3325P1406 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase | Multistack LLC | $45,612 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 27, 2024 | Intercom Upgrade 36C25224P1340 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $563,000 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 26, 2024 | Mass Notification System Repair, Upgrade, and Integration W50S9H24PA030 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | J2 Associates, LLC | $179,596 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 25, 2024 | Z1 - CNF - Con FSLM0124 - Residence Electrical Repairs 12445524C0016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Jolma Electric, LLC | $40,845 | 1 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 20, 2024 | Maintenance, repair or rebuilding of equipment: bearings 36C25224P1144 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Veterans Electric LLC | $55,054 | 1 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Sep 17, 2024 | Electric Wire, & Power & DIST SP330024P1358 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Arbon Equipment Corp | $3,720 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 13, 2024 | Clin 0001-REPAIR Lighting B10000A W911SA24P2002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | JMJ Construction Co Inc | $194,105 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 6, 2024 | BIL Funding Design Report for Various Sites at Madison, WI. 6973GH24F01362 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Wells Global, LLC | $207,705 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 5, 2024 | Repair, Refurbishment, Upgrade and/or Replacement Equipment Including 3 Steep Tanks, 4, 2, Controller Software, and Updating of Any Lab Utilities/Infrastructure Necessary to Meet Requirements of Upgraded 12505B24C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Integrated Process Engineers & Constructors, Inc. | $944,573 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Veterans Electric LLC | 11 | $4,601,467 |
| 2 | Wells Global, LLC | 7 | $1,966,662 |
| 3 | Rhi LLC | 4 | $1,757,397 |
| 4 | Progressive Construction Services LLC | 2 | $4,577,400 |
| 5 | K.C. Electrical Construction, Inc. | 2 | $557,270 |
| 6 | M. C. Dean, Inc. | 2 | $138,241 |
| 7 | Eaton Corporation | 2 | $60,881 |
| 8 | Jolma Electric, LLC | 2 | $50,794 |
| 9 | High Voltage Maintenance Corp | 2 | $22,625 |
| 10 | U.S. Vet General Contracting, LLC | 1 | $2,592,463 |
Was the work open to bids?
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Left out of the numbers above: 8 equipment purchases, 3 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| 6973GH22D00017 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 15 offers | 7 | Oct 31, 2026 |
| 6973GH22D00011 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 15 offers | 2 | Oct 31, 2026 |
| GS06F0023R | Multiple-award | 2 | Dec 7, 2024 |
| 47QSHA19D000E | Multiple-award | 1 | Oct 24, 2028 |
| 6973GH22D00008 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 15 offers | 1 | Oct 31, 2026 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: Chickasaw Strategic Pointe, LLC Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: Cusa Consulting LLC Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Ordering period ends Oct 31, 2026
PSG IDIQ Contract for Site Survey, Design and Installation
Incumbent: M. C. Dean, Inc. Buyer: Franchise Acquisition Services
6973GH22D00011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)4 more contracts end in the next 18 months. The full recompete radar is part of FedComps Pro (coming soon).
Join the free waitlistWrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.