Fort Sill NC Gravesite Expansion and FCA Deficiencies 920CM3006
National Cemetery Administration · Open for bids · Amended Oct 20
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$2.3M for heavy and civil jobs
Heavy & Civil Construction · Oklahoma
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
1 open for bids + 1 early notice. Early notices are not open for bids yet.
National Cemetery Administration · Open for bids · Amended Oct 20
SDVOSB only
This office usually pays ~$2.3M for heavy and civil jobs
USACE Tulsa District · Coming soon: bidding not open yet · Posted Oct 22
Who can bid: not stated New this week
This office usually pays ~$1.6M for heavy and civil jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Heavy & Civil Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$1,399,100
The middle of 59 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $174k and $3.8M.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 49 of 49 competed awards. 8% drew only one bid.
86%
Share of the 59 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 25 | $314,622 |
| FY2017 | 14 | $91,452 |
| FY2018 | 11 | $84,721 |
| FY2019 | 9 | $132,604 |
| FY2020 | 28 | $282,306 |
| FY2021 | 12 | $3,240,000 |
| FY2022 | 15 | $755,700 |
| FY2023 | 6 | $1,442,346 |
| FY2024 | 10 | $3,381,171 |
| FY2025 | 16 | $361,271 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 15 | $160,063 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 31, 2026 | Wetlands Reserve Easement - Noble County, OK 12FPC326C0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $128,252 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 28, 2026 | Maintenance of restoration of real property (public or private) 140S0326C0008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $28,150 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jul 16, 2026 | Project Title: Fort Gibson 480V Switchgear Replacement W912BV26CA019 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | Koontz Electric Company, Incorporated | $3,861,745 after changes | 5 | Competed Open to all |
| Jul 8, 2026 | Maintenance of restoration of real property (public or private) 140S0326C0010 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $22,055 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jun 24, 2026 | AML Emergency 140S0326C0007 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $59,507 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Kaw Lake Embankment Repair Project Material Requirement, Kaw Lake, Oklahoma W912BV26FA077 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Southwind Construction Services, LLC | $208,422 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 5, 2026 | Perform Keystone Tainter Gate Repairs in Accordance with Plans and Specifications. W912BV26CA017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Bci Construction USA, Inc. | $5,500,326 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| May 20, 2026 | Maintenance of restoration of real property (public or private) 140S0326C0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $21,205 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Apr 23, 2026 | Purchase of Riprap in Support of the Chouteau and Bridge Scour Project, Inola, Oklahoma W912BV26PA055 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Warfeather, LLC | $197,000 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Apr 14, 2026 | Construct and Install a New Enclosed 20 Ft 32 Ft Dock with 12 Ft 26 Ft Slip, 4 Ft Fingers, 6 Ft HP, Electric Roll-Up Door at Slip Opening, Entry Door at Bridge, Composite Decking, Boat Lift, and A 4 Ft 50 Ft Bridge. W912BV26PA052 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Parliament LLC | $145,650 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Mar 31, 2026 | Webbers Falls Tainter Gate Replacement - Webbers Falls, Muskogee County, OK W912BV26CA014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Mcmillen, Inc. | $19,642,700 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
| Feb 11, 2026 | WD Alignment Cell (Previously W912BV25R0008) W912BV26CA008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Marine Solutions Inc | $9,340,000 | 1 | Competed Small business |
| Jan 21, 2026 | The U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Is Seeking Proposals for Repairing the Deteriorated Condition of the Stilling Basins at Oologah Lake, Oklahoma. The Basins Will Be Dewatered During the Entirety of the Contract. W912BV26CA006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Highpoint Partners LLC | $3,976,800 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Jan 9, 2026 | WD Tainter Gate Repair W912BV26CA002 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Abhe & Svoboda, Inc. | $12,945,925 | 3 | Competed Open to all |
| Jan 7, 2026 | New Enclosed Boat Dock for Patrol Boat at Eufaula Lake, OK. W912BV26PA017 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | AD4K LLC | $160,063 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Dec 3, 2025 | 2 Permit 4105 AMD Project 140S0326C0001 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $7,600 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 30, 2025 | Webbers Falls Tainter Gate Replacement and Repair, Webbers Falls Lock & Dam 16 Muskogee County, Gore, Oklahoma W912BV25C0018 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Mcmillen, Inc. | $21,999,900 | 2 | Competed Open to all |
| Sep 23, 2025 | Contract W912BV25PA023 for a New Enclosed Boat Dock for Patrol Boat at Eufaula Lake, OK. W912BV25PA023 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Tech Service Solutions LLC | $148,879 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 16, 2025 | Replace the Toe Drain at Hulah Lake. W912BV25CA008 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | A and M Engineering & Environmental Services, Inc | $3,188,320 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Sep 12, 2025 | HWY 270 AML Emergency Project 140S0325C0009 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $58,103 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Sep 2, 2025 | OT-CA-T28 Universal Accessibility 140R6025C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Crutcho Creek Farms LLC | $1,832,778 | 1 | Not competed 8(a) |
| Aug 26, 2025 | Recreation Improvements 140R6025C0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $1,982,632 | 2 | Competed Indian / tribal |
| Jul 30, 2025 | Emergency Project 140S0325C0006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $31,200 | 1 | Not competed Open to all |
| Jul 23, 2025 | Minimum Guarantee W912BV25F0108 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Randy Kinder Excavating Inc | $3,000 | 17 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jul 23, 2025 | Minimum Guarantee W912BV25F0109 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Southwind Construction Services, LLC | $3,000 | 17 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Southwind Construction Services, LLC | 5 | $8,423,271 |
| 2 | Randy Kinder Excavating Inc | 3 | $7,819,135 |
| 3 | MK Excavation LLC | 3 | $313,841 |
| 4 | Mcmillen, Inc. | 2 | $25,229,900 |
| 5 | Alltech Engineering Corp | 2 | $9,204,960 |
| 6 | Pontchartrain Partners, LLC | 2 | $3,191,647 |
| 7 | A and M Engineering & Environmental Services, Inc | 2 | $3,191,320 |
| 8 | Crutcho Creek Farms LLC | 2 | $2,031,793 |
| 9 | Acu Construction LLC | 2 | $887,049 |
| 10 | Andritz Hydro Corp | 1 | $89,743,530 |
Was the work open to bids?
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Only small businesses could bid.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Reserved for Indian-owned or tribal enterprises (Buy Indian Act, ISBEE).
Left out of the numbers above: 2 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W912BV20D0043 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 15 offers | 4 | Aug 3, 2025 |
| W912BV20D0042 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 15 offers | 2 | Aug 3, 2025 |
| W912BV20D0039 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 15 offers | 1 | Aug 4, 2025 |
| W912BV20D0041 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 15 offers | 1 | Aug 3, 2025 |
| W912BV25D0034 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 17 offers | 1 | Jul 23, 2030 |
Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.