St Francis Town Levee Renovation
USACE Memphis District · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 22
Who can bid: not stated New this week
This office usually pays ~$1.7M for heavy and civil jobs
Heavy & Civil Construction · Arkansas
Numbers cover FY2021–FY2025 (Oct 2020 – Sep 2025). Data as of Oct 21, 2026; complete through Jul 13, 2026. Data status
USACE Memphis District · Agency asking who is interested (not a bid) · Posted Oct 22
Who can bid: not stated New this week
This office usually pays ~$1.7M for heavy and civil jobs
See them on the map Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Free, no sign-up.
No open Heavy & Civil Construction bids here right now. Updated weekly from SAM.gov · data through Oct 25. Save this search
$972,498
The middle of 140 priced awards, FY2021–FY2025. Half were between $149k and $3M.
3
Median bids per award, reported for 40 of 40 competed awards. 10% drew only one bid.
78%
Share of the 140 priced awards.
Median = the middle award: half were smaller, half were larger. Bids = how many offers the agency received.
FedComps Pro · coming soon · free waitlist
Planned price: $15/month or $119/year (save 34%), with a 14-day free trial. No card needed to start. Cancel anytime. See pricing
| Year | Awards | Median award |
|---|---|---|
| FY2016 | 10 | $1,150,352 |
| FY2017 | 13 | $764,467 |
| FY2018 | 24 | $539,060 |
| FY2019 | 39 | $442,750 |
| FY2020 | 46 | $1,058,688 |
| FY2021 | 39 | $1,009,432 |
| FY2022 | 25 | $980,619 |
| FY2023 | 21 | $1,680,987 |
| FY2024 | 29 | $615,209 |
| FY2025 | 26 | $1,146,270 |
| FY2026 (provisional) | 14 | $1,628,300 |
The latest 25 awards, newest first. Each contract number opens its official record on USAspending.gov.
| Project | How it was awarded | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 29, 2026 | Reservoir Embankment Rehabilitation, Stuttgart, AR 1232SA26C0026 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional | Elbow Grease Enterprises, LLC | $2,348,384 | 5 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 30, 2026 | AR-Bald Knob NWR - Piping for Water Control Structures 140FS326P0206 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Provisional | Seabreeze Aluminum Culvert Inc | $32,940 | 3 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 23, 2026 | AR-Cache RIV NWR - Piping for Water Control Structures 140FS326P0199 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Equipment purchase Provisional | Seabreeze Aluminum Culvert Inc | $24,599 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Furnish and Install Security Gate, Project Office. Dates on Car Are Estimates Only, Work Shall Be Complete Within 25 Calendar Days of Receipt of Notice to Proceed. W9127S26FA122 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Offers from IDIQ Value after changes | Olgoonik General, LLC | $60,505 after changes | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Jul 17, 2026 | Ozark - Lock and Dam Embankment Slide Repair Project W912BV26FA098 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Provisional Value after changes | Southwind Construction Services, LLC | $214,159 after changes | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Jun 15, 2026 | Maintain Specified Drainage Ditches, Culverts, Screen, and Gates Free Flowing - Free from Beaver Dams, Log, Debris, and Other Obstructions and Trapping of Nuisance Animals in Johnson, Yell, and Franklin Counties, AR. W9127S26PA045 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $9,000 | 4 | Competed Small business |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Minimum Guarantee Task Order for the Electrical Equipment Rehabilitation/Replacement MATOC on-Ramp, AOR. Ordering Period Ends 6 Oct 2027. Total Shared Capacity $49M. W9127S26FA101 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Amerind, Inc. | $10,000 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Jun 8, 2026 | Minimum Guarantee Task Order for the Electrical Equipment Rehabilitation/Replacement MATOC on-Ramp, AOR. Ordering Period Ends 6 Oct 2027. Total Shared Capacity $49M. W9127S26FA102 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Panhandle Power Solutions LLC | $10,000 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Apr 21, 2026 | Station Dredging, Task Order #13. (Replace Task Order #10 - W9127S25F0034). Work Shall Be Complete Within 126 Calendar Days of Notice to Proceed. W9127S26FA081 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co, LLC | $1,857,000 | 2 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Apr 17, 2026 | Construction Services at Fayetteville National Cemetery for a Gravesite Expansion Project to Allow for Continued Benefits to Veterans and Their Families. 36C78626C0005 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Double Bronze Star Marketing and Consulting, Inc | $3,417,814 | 5 | Competed Veteran-owned |
| Mar 26, 2026 | SATOC #1, Electrical Upgrades Campground, Norfork Lake. All Work Shall Be Complete Within One-Hundred and Eighty (180) Calendar Days. W9127S26FA053 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Olgoonik General, LLC | $505,610 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Mar 19, 2026 | Floodwall Replacement Project. W912EQ26CA006 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Randy Kinder Excavating Inc | $5,697,780 | 4 | Competed HUBZone |
| Mar 10, 2026 | Stairwell Wall Tile Demolition, Norfork Powerhouse in Baxter County, Arkansas. Work Shall Be Completed Within Twenty-Five (25) Days of Task Order Award. W9127S26FA047 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Olgoonik General, LLC | $154,159 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Feb 18, 2026 | Emergency Repair Left Embankment Seepage. Work Shall Be Complete Within 212 Calendar Days from Notice to Proceed (NTP). W9127S26CA004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Stuever Dirtworks, LLC | $757,456 | 6 | Competed Small business |
| Jan 15, 2026 | Phase 3.2 Consist of the Construction of 14,665 LF of Irrigation Canal, 8 Farm, 5 Siphon Structures, 1 Gravity, 2 Pump, Associated Grading and Drainage. W912EQ26CA004 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Rigid Constructors LLC | $24,602,400 | 5 | Competed Open to all |
| Dec 22, 2025 | Lock Chamber Bulkhead for 110-FOOT Stoplogs at Lock and Dams 7, 8, 9, Pulaski, Perry, and Conway Counties, Arkansas. Completion Expected No Later Than 365 Days After Receipt of Notice to Proceed. W9127S26FA016 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Alberici Constructors Inc | $68,176,000 | 1 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Nov 26, 2025 | Ditch 9 and 10 Straight Slough Channel Improvements W912EQ26FA014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Donald Bond Construction Inc. | $6,989,833 | 8 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Small business |
| Nov 25, 2025 | USACE, Memphis District Intends to Issue a Task Order Under the Existing 8 Competitive MATOC for MRL-M System 6 Segment 20 Levee Gravel. The Work Consists of Placing Aggregate Surface Course on Levee and Ramps for Levee System 6. W912EQ26FA011 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Polk & Associates Construction Inc | $1,399,601 | 4 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 19, 2025 | Install 110-FOOT Stoplogs Slot Cuts, Ozark Lock and Dam, Franklin County, Arkansas, Under ID MATOC for 110-FOOT Stoplog (Bulkhead) Slot Cuts Conversion, Maximum Contract Completion Window Is 900 Calendar Days. W9127S25FA064 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Occi Inc | $14,773,000 | 2 | Order (multiple-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 19, 2025 | Lift Station Improvement Rec. Comfort Station - Ouachita and Black Project W912EE25FA103 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $33,133 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 19, 2025 | Lift Station Repairs Felsenthal North Rec. Comfort Station - Ouachita and Black Project W912EE25FA106 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $32,164 | 5 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Sep 17, 2025 | Station Dredging, Task Order #12 W9127S25FA063 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co, LLC | $2,261,000 | 2 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) Open to all |
| Sep 15, 2025 | The Work Consists of Furnishing All Plant, Labor, Materials, and Equipment, for Mobilization and Demobilization Cofferdams and Dewatering Construction of the New Stoplog Slots and Associated Work. W912EE25CA014 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) | Individual contractor (name withheld) | $5,791,179 | 5 | Competed Open to all |
| Aug 26, 2025 | Lock Lighting Upgrade, Point Lock and Dam, Desha and Arkansas Counties, Arkansas. Work Shall Be Complete Within 720 Calendar Days from Receipt of Notice to Proceed. W9127S25FA041 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Olgoonik Federal, LLC | $3,011,973 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
| Aug 26, 2025 | Overhead Septic Pipe Replacement, Dardanelle Lock and Dam. Work Shall Be Complete Within 90 Calendar Days of Receipt of Notice W9127S25FA042 on USAspending (opens in a new tab) Offers from IDIQ | Olgoonik Federal, LLC | $28,997 | 1 from the IDIQ | Order (single-award IDIQ) 8(a) |
Value at award = the contract value when it was signed. Bids = offers received; "–" means not reported. Set-aside = reserved for a group, such as small or veteran-owned businesses. IDIQ = an umbrella contract; work under it is placed as task orders. After changes = the original award value was not reported, so the value shown includes later changes; such awards are left out of price statistics.
Companies with the most priced awards here, FY2021–FY2025.
| # | Company | Awards | Total value at award |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Olgoonik Federal, LLC | 58 | $33,307,958 |
| 2 | Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Co, LLC | 10 | $20,068,196 |
| 3 | Midwest Construction Co | 7 | $27,416,200 |
| 4 | Luhr Bros., Inc. | 6 | $48,235,160 |
| 5 | Graylee Construction LLC | 5 | $8,785,589 |
| 6 | Pontchartrain Partners, LLC | 4 | $9,460,781 |
| 7 | Koontz Electric Company, Incorporated | 3 | $19,972,578 |
| 8 | Innovative Performance Construction Co LLC | 3 | $4,460,358 |
| 9 | Tarpan Construction, LLC | 3 | $3,514,346 |
| 10 | Chad Pody Construction Company, L.L.C. | 3 | $1,209,902 |
Was the work open to bids?
A task order under an IDIQ held by one company. No new competition, so it is left out of bid statistics.
A standalone contract that was open to bids.
A task order placed under an IDIQ held by several companies, who competed for it.
Sole-source: only one company was asked.
Set-aside = reserved for a group of businesses.
Reserved for firms in SBA's 8(a) program for disadvantaged small businesses.
No set-aside: any size of business could bid.
Only small businesses could bid.
Reserved for woman-owned small businesses (WOSB/EDWOSB).
Reserved for service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOSB) or veteran-owned (VOSB) small businesses.
Reserved for small businesses in a Historically Underutilized Business Zone.
Left out of the numbers above: 1 equipment purchase, 6 cancelled or $0 awards. Why?
Many jobs are placed as task orders under an IDIQ: an umbrella contract with no fixed amount. Only the companies holding it can get those orders. A "multiple-award" IDIQ is shared by several companies, who compete for each order. "–" = not reported.
| Contract | Type | Orders | Ordering ends |
|---|---|---|---|
| W9127S20D0022 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 1 offers | 58 | Aug 27, 2025 |
| W9127S22D0026 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers | 10 | Aug 19, 2027 |
| W912EQ19D0001 | Multiple-award The IDIQ drew 5 offers | 6 | Jun 13, 2024 |
| W9127S20D0033 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 2 offers | 4 | Aug 14, 2025 |
| W912EQ22D0001 | Single-award The IDIQ drew 3 offers | 4 | May 12, 2026 |
Recurring work whose current contract ends within 18 months, so the agency will likely buy it again (a "recompete"). The company doing it today is the incumbent.
Contract ends May 12, 2027
Graded - Schedule F - Ordering Period THREE-13 May 2024-12 May 2025 Parcel II - Memphis-Arkansas Bridge (Mississippi River Mile 735 AHP) to Mouth of White River (Mississippi River Mile 599 AHP)
Incumbent: Midwest Construction Co Buyer: USACE Memphis District Value at award: $7,296,350
W912EQ24F0051 on USAspending (opens in a new tab)Wrong number, award at the wrong base, or a name that should not be here? Tell us. We check every report and fix the rule behind it.